top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureA K Love

Playing Rough - Play Series Book 4

Available Now on Amazon:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B076VGYXSP/ref=dbs_a_def_rwt_bibl_vppi_i2


https://www.amazon.co.uk/Playing-Rough-Play-Book-4-ebook/dp/B076VGYXSP/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

Dawson


The last thing I expect to find when I’m called to a late-night disturbance is a drop-dead, gorgeous blonde trying to break into the local prison, when most sane people would be trying to break out. But the biggest surprise of all is that I know her. In the five years since I've seen her, Kaylee has blossomed from pretty high school junior to the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen – a woman who not only steals my breath, but also my self-control. I should be focusing on the job, on finding out what’s brought her to the gates of the prison and back into my life, but all I can think about is having her under me on soft sheets, while I brand her mine from the inside out.


Kaylee


Demanding entry into a maximum detention facility to see the father I never knew existed probably wasn’t my smartest ideas ever, especially when the cops show up in the tantalising shape of Detective Dawson Ford, who’s more than capable of throwing my ass in jail. Dawson is no longer the skinny senior I remember from high school, but six-feet-five of mouth-watering temptation, and I want nothing more than to feel his lips on mine, his hands on my body, helping me forget the nightmare that is my life.

As the undeniable attraction between us catches fire, what should have been a simple quest for information quickly escalates into a deadly battle of wills, leaving my fate, and my life, in the hands of a ruthless monster - my father.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page